Little League World Collection Schedule: Full Bracket, Occasions, Channels for Every LLWS Sport 2021

After a year-long hiatus, the country’s top league teams will compete again to determine the best.

The Little League World Series 2020 has been canceled due to the coronavirus pandemic. It will return in 2021, albeit with no spectators present, as it has decided that due to the increasing number of cases due to the Delta variant, the safest way to keep the stands empty is to keep the stands empty. The 2021 tournament will also be canceled due to the pandemic without international teams.

Nevertheless, the young stars from all over the country have the opportunity to make a pilgrimage to Williamsport, Pennsylvania, to win the LLWS title.

Everything you need to know about the Little League World Series in 2021 is here, including a full TV schedule, as well as an updated line-up and scores for each game.

MORE: Watch LLWS Games Live with fuboTV (7 Day Free Trial)

Little League World Series bracket 2021


16 teams compete in a double elimination round. The teams that lose in their first round match have the chance to fight their way back to the final. In fact, in each of the Hank Aaron and Tom Seaver finals, one team will be out of the elimination round while the other team has won each of its previous three games to play for a chance in the final.

After the Aaron and Seaver Finals, the two winners will advance to the Little League World Series Final in a winner-take-all game, while the other two teams will play in a consolation game.

You can download a PDF of the full Little League World Series 2021 program here. The tournament schedule and the results of all games can be found below.

MORE: 15 sports stars who played in the Little League World Series

Little League World Series schedule

Little League World Series games begin on August 19 and last through August 29, when the championship game is played in Williamsport, Pennsylvania. Here is the complete TV schedule, with start times and channels for each game.

Thursday 19th August

game Match Time (ET) channel
1 Hawaii vs. Connecticut 13 o’clock ESPN
2 Tennessee vs. Ohio 3 pm ESPN
3 Nebraska vs. New Jersey 17 o’clock ESPN
4th New Hampshire vs. California 19 o’clock ESPN

Friday 20th August

game Match Time (ET) channel
5 Pennsylvania vs. Oregon 13 o’clock ESPN
6th Michigan vs. Florida 3 pm ESPN
7th Louisiana versus South Dakota 17 o’clock ESPN
8th Washington versus Texas 19 o’clock ESPN2

Saturday 21st August

game Match Time (ET) channel
9 Tennessee vs. New Hampshire 13 o’clock ESPN
10 Connecticut vs. New Jersey 3 pm ABC
11 Florida vs. Washington 6 p.m. ESPN
12th Pennsylvania vs. Louisiana 8 p.m. ESPN

Sunday 22nd August

game Match Time (ET) channel
13th Ohio vs. California 9 am ESPN
14th Hawaii vs. Nebraska 11 clock ESPN
fifteen Michigan vs. Texas 13 o’clock ESPN
16 Oregon vs. South Dakota 14 o’clock ABC

Monday 23 August

game Match Time (ET) channel
17th Loser 15 against New Jersey 13 o’clock ESPN
18th Loser 16 against New Hampshire 3 pm ESPN
19th Winner 12 vs. Loser 13 17 o’clock ESPN2
20th Winner 11 vs. Loser 14 19 o’clock ESPN2

Tuesday, August 24

game Match Time (ET) channel
21 Winner 18 vs. Winner 19 3 pm ESPN
22nd Winner 17 vs. Winner 20 19:30 o’clock ESPN

Wednesday, August 25th

game Match Time (ET) channel
23 Winner 13 vs. Winner 16 3 pm ESPN
24 Winner 14 vs. Winner 15 19:30 o’clock ESPN

Thursday, August 26th

game Match Time (ET) channel
25th Loser 24 vs. Winner 22 3 pm ESPN
26th Loser 23 vs. Winner 21 19 o’clock ESPN

Saturday, August 28th

game Match Time (ET) channel
27 Winner 23 vs. Winner 26 12:30 pm ABC
28 Winner 24 vs. Winner 25 3:30 p.m. ABC

Sunday 29th August

game Match Time (ET) channel
29 (consolation) Loser 27 vs. Loser 28 10 am ESPN
30 (final) Winner 27 vs. Winner 28 3 pm ABC

How to watch Little League World Series games

ESPN will air the Little League World Series throughout August, with one of its channels slated to broadcast each of the games. Most will be broadcast on the ESPN main channel, with some broadcast on ESPN2. The two semi-finals and the final will both be featured on ABC, as will two other games in the bracket.

Those who want to stream the Little League World Series can either do so on ESPN + or on fuboTV, which offers a 7-day free trial.

Little League World Series teams, squads

Below are the teams competing in the Little League World Series 2021. There are a total of 16 teams in this year’s field, all from the United States. International teams, which usually compete in a team of eight against the USA, were not invited to the 2021 tournament due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

Hank Aaron championship teams

state team Location
Hawaii Little League of Honolulu Honolulu, Hawaii
Nebraska Hastings Baseball Little League Hastings, Neb.
Michigan Taylor North Little League Taylor, me.
Washington Eastlake Little League Sammish, Wa.
Connecticut Manchester Little League Manchester, Conn.
New Jersey Toms River East Little League Toms River, New Jersey
Florida Martin County North Little League Palm City, Florida.
Texas Wylie Little League Abilene, Texas

Tom Seaver championship teams

state team Location
Tennessee Nolensville Little League Nolensville, Tenn.
New Hampshire North Manchester-Hooksett Little League Hooksett, NH
Pennsylvania Upper Providence Little League Oaks, Pa.
Louisiana Little League of Lafayette Lafayette, La.
Ohio West Side Little League Hamilton, Ohio
California Torrance minor league Torrance, California.
Oregon Small league on Lake Oswego Oswego Lake, Ore.
South Dakota Sioux Falls Little League Sioux Falls, SD

Comments are closed.